Staff Contact

Have any questions about ATV? Message one of our staff members!

ATV Eboard

General managers

Colleen McCreanor: cmccreanor@auatv.com | Karissa Waddick: kwaddick@auatv.com

Programming – programming@auatv.com

Eli O’Brien: eobrien@auatv.com | Taylor Whittington: twhittington@auatv.com

Productions – productions@auatv.com

Natalie Ocello: nocello@auatv.com | Judith Kirkikis: jkirkikis@auatv.com

Comms – comm@auatv.com

Britt Jacovich: bjacovich@auatv.com | Ian Gardner: igardner@auatv.com

Internal Ops – internalops@auatv.com

Megan Long: mlong@auatv.com | Thierry Gysler: tgysler@auatv.com

Art – art@auatv.com

Jack Tollman: jtollman@auatv.com

finance directors

Lauren Mitchell: lmitchell@auatv.com | Cecelia Collition ccollition@auatv.com

 

Producers

ATV News – atvnews@auatv.com

Grace Rodgers: grodgers@auatv.com | Lana Green: lgreen@auatv.com | Isaac Pokryska: ipokryska@auatv.com

ATV Beats – atvbeats@auatv.com

Eowyn Fain: efain@auatv.com | Beth Cassidy: bcassidy@auatv.com

ATV District Docs – districtdocs@auatv.com

Ian Gardner: igardner@auatv.com | Judith Kirkikis: jkirkikis@auatv.com

College Nation – collegenation@auatv.com

Brad de Ramon: bderamon@auatv.com | Taylor Whittington: twhittington@auatv.com

Portraits of a Room – portraits@auatv.com

Ian Pritchard: ipritchard@auatv.com | Thierry Gysler: tgysler@auatv.com

Sportszone

Camden Crystal: ccrystal@auatv.com

ATV Shortz – shortz@auatv.com

Eli O’Brien: eobrien@auatv.com

Our Studio

MGC 256

4400 Massachusetts Ave NW, Washington, DC 20016, USA